MovinCool News http://www.movincool.com/ At its inception, MovinCool was created to keep our own factory employees cool. The rugged design of the Classic Series reflects the harsh industrial environments the original MovinCool portable air conditioner systems have survived in for over two decades. As technology and the information super highway began evolving, a new portable air conditioning application emerged. 1800 en-en info@movincool.com Copyright 2017 New MovinCool Portable Heat Pump Brochure http://movincool.com/news/article/87/new-movincool-portable-heat-pump-brochure/1 Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool Offers New Guide to Buying Portable Air Conditioners and Spot Cooling Units http://movincool.com/news/article/86/movincool-offers-new-guide-to-buying-portable-air-conditioners-and-spot-cooling-units/1 Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool Portable Spot Air Conditioners Aid in Water-Damage Restoration http://movincool.com/news/article/85/movincool-portable-spot-air-conditioners-aid-in-water-damage-restoration/1 Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0700 New MovinCool 2016 Spot Air Conditioner Product Catalog http://movincool.com/news/article/84/new-movincool-2016-spot-air-conditioner-product-catalog/1 Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool Launches Climate Pro 12 Portable Heat Pump http://movincool.com/news/article/83/movincool-launches-climate-pro-12-portable-heat-pump/1 Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool Issues 2015 Spot Air Conditioner Catalog http://movincool.com/news/article/82/movincool-issues-2015-spot-air-conditioner-catalog/1 Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool Website Makes Smart Move http://movincool.com/news/article/81/movincool-website-makes-smart-move/1 Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0700 Case Study: MovinCool Portable Air Conditioner Withstands the Heat for a Quarter Century http://movincool.com/news/article/80/case-study-movincool-portable-air-conditioner-withstands-the-heat-for-a-quarter-century/1 Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool’s High-Performance Portable Heat Pump Makes Trade Show Debut at 2015 AHR Expo http://movincool.com/news/article/79/movincools-high-performance-portable-heat-pump-makes-trade-show-debut-at-2015-ahr-expo/1 Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0800 MovinCool Launches High-Performance Portable Heat Pump http://movincool.com/news/article/78/movincool-launches-high-performance-portable-heat-pump/1 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 -0700 Case Study: Spot Coolers Boost Automotive Technicians’ Productivity http://movincool.com/news/article/77/case-study-spot-coolers-boost-automotive-technicians-productivity/1 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700 New YouTube Application Videos Feature MovinCool® Spot Air Conditioners http://movincool.com/news/article/76//1 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 00:00:00 -0700 New Uptime RacksTM Computer-Room Cooling System Features MovinCool® Air Conditioner http://movincool.com/news/article/75//1 Tue, 13 May 2014 00:00:00 -0700 New MovinCool® 2014 Spot Air Conditioner Product Catalog http://movincool.com/news/article/74//1 Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool® Launched New QR Code® Service Link Feature http://movincool.com/news/article/73//1 Tue, 21 Jan 2014 00:00:00 -0800 MovinCool® Launches New Website http://movincool.com/news/article/72//1 Wed, 31 Jul 2013 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool® Readies Products for Mexico Market http://movincool.com/news/article/71//1 Tue, 25 Jun 2013 00:00:00 -0700 New Free MovinCool® Guide to Using Portable Spot Air Conditioners in Industrial Applications http://movincool.com/news/article/70//1 Tue, 28 May 2013 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool® Announces Industry-Leading Warranty on Portable Spot Air Conditioners http://movincool.com/news/article/69//1 Mon, 28 Jan 2013 00:00:00 -0800 MovinCool Moisture-Removal Technology Assists Water-Damage Recovery http://movincool.com/news/article/68/movincool-moisture-removal-technology-assists-water-damage-recovery/1 Wed, 24 Oct 2012 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool® Brings Relief to Special-Needs Children http://movincool.com/news/article/66//1 Tue, 31 Jul 2012 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool Powers New Uptime RacksTM Air-Conditioned Computer Cabinet http://movincool.com/news/article/65/movincool-powers-new-uptime-rackstm-air-conditioned-computer-cabinet/1 Wed, 27 Jun 2012 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool Updates Spot Air Conditioner Product Selector http://movincool.com/news/article/64/movincool-updates-spot-air-conditioner-product-selector/1 Tue, 22 May 2012 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool Names New Manager http://movincool.com/news/article/62/movincool-names-new-manager/1 Tue, 24 Apr 2012 00:00:00 -0700 New, Expanded MovinCool Spot Air Conditioner Product Catalog http://movincool.com/news/article/63/new-expanded-movincool-spot-air-conditioner-product-catalog/1 Tue, 17 Jan 2012 00:00:00 -0800 MovinCool Water-Damage Restoration Solutions Speed up Drying, Prevent Mold http://movincool.com/news/article/59/movincool-water-damage-restoration-solutions-speed-up-drying-prevent-mold/1 Wed, 26 Oct 2011 00:00:00 -0700 New MovinCool Brochure on Self-Contained, Ceiling-Mount Air Conditioners http://movincool.com/news/article/58/new-movincool-brochure-on-self-contained-ceiling-mount-air-conditioners/1 Tue, 20 Sep 2011 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool Showcases CM25 Ceiling-Mount Air Conditioner in 2 New YouTube Videos http://movincool.com/news/article/57/movincool-showcases-cm25-ceiling-mount-air-conditioner-in-2-new-youtube-videos/1 Wed, 31 Aug 2011 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool Announces ‘Summer Cool-Off’ Rebate Offer http://movincool.com/news/article/56/movincool-announces-summer-cool-off-rebate-offer/1 Tue, 19 Jul 2011 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool Launches New CMW30 Water-Cooled, Ceiling-Mount Air Conditioner http://movincool.com/news/article/55/movincool-launches-new-cmw30-water-cooled-ceiling-mount-air-conditioner/1 Wed, 15 Jun 2011 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool Launches Facebook Page, Asks Customers to Share Experiences http://movincool.com/news/article/54/movincool-launches-facebook-page-asks-customers-to-share-experiences/1 Wed, 18 May 2011 00:00:00 -0700 New Higher-Capacity MovinCool PC7 Personal Space Cooler http://movincool.com/news/article/53/new-higher-capacity-movincool-pc7-personal-space-cooler/1 Tue, 26 Apr 2011 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool Features Ceiling-Mount Air Conditioners in New, Enhanced YouTube Video http://movincool.com/news/article/52/movincool-features-ceiling-mount-air-conditioners-in-new-enhanced-youtube-video/1 Tue, 29 Mar 2011 00:00:00 -0700 New MovinCool Office Pro W20 Water-Cooled, Portable Spot Air Conditioner http://movincool.com/news/article/51/new-movincool-office-pro-w20-water-cooled-portable-spot-air-conditioner/1 Mon, 31 Jan 2011 00:00:00 -0800 MovinCool Announces ‘Stay Cool in Winter’ Rebate Offer http://movincool.com/news/article/50/movincool-announces-stay-cool-in-winter-rebate-offer/1 Tue, 18 Jan 2011 00:00:00 -0800 MovinCool CM25 Air Conditioner Wins Frost & Sullivan New Product Innovation Award http://movincool.com/news/article/49/movincool-cm25-air-conditioner-wins-frost-sullivan-new-product-innovation-award/1 Tue, 09 Nov 2010 00:00:00 -0800 MovinCool Launches New, Improved Online Dealer Locator http://movincool.com/news/article/47/movincool-launches-new-improved-online-dealer-locator/1 Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool Promotes Mike Paulson http://movincool.com/news/article/46/movincool-promotes-mike-paulson/1 Tue, 10 Aug 2010 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool Announces ‘Dare to Dream’ $25,000 Sweepstakes http://movincool.com/news/article/45/movincool-announces-dare-to-dream-25000-sweepstakes/1 Tue, 22 Jun 2010 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool Highlights Ceiling-Mounted Spot Air Conditioners in New YouTube Video http://movincool.com/news/article/44/movincool-highlights-ceiling-mounted-spot-air-conditioners-in-new-youtube-video/1 Tue, 20 Apr 2010 00:00:00 -0700 New MovinCool Spot Air Conditioner Product Catalog http://movincool.com/news/article/43/new-movincool-spot-air-conditioner-product-catalog/1 Tue, 09 Mar 2010 00:00:00 -0800 MovinCool Launches New Online Product Selector http://movincool.com/news/article/42/movincool-launches-new-online-product-selector/1 Thu, 11 Feb 2010 00:00:00 -0800 New MovinCool CM25 Self-Contained, Ceiling-Mounted Air Conditioner http://movincool.com/news/article/41/new-movincool-cm25-self-contained-ceiling-mounted-air-conditioner/1 Mon, 09 Nov 2009 00:00:00 -0800 MovinCool Emergency Moisture-Removal Solutions http://movincool.com/news/article/39/movincool-emergency-moisture-removal-solutions/1 Thu, 01 Oct 2009 00:00:00 -0700 New Free Guide to Cooling Office Data Centers http://movincool.com/news/article/38/new-free-guide-to-cooling-office-data-centers/1 Wed, 05 Aug 2009 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool Showcases Commercial Spot Air Conditioner Lineup in New YouTube Video http://movincool.com/news/article/40/movincool-showcases-commercial-spot-air-conditioner-lineup-in-new-youtube-video/1 Tue, 26 May 2009 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool Spot Air Conditioners Now Use Environmentally Friendly R-410A Refrigerant http://movincool.com/news/article/34/movincool-spot-air-conditioners-now-use-environmentally-friendly-r-410a-refrigerant/1 Mon, 26 Jan 2009 00:00:00 -0800 MovinCool Introduces New Spot Air Conditioner Controller http://movincool.com/news/article/35/movincool-introduces-new-spot-air-conditioner-controller/1 Mon, 26 Jan 2009 00:00:00 -0800 New MovinCool Spot Air Conditioner Catalog http://movincool.com/news/article/36/new-movincool-spot-air-conditioner-catalog/1 Tue, 06 Jan 2009 00:00:00 -0800 New Free MovinCool Guide to Cooling Server and Telecom Closets in Heated Buildings http://movincool.com/news/article/33/new-free-movincool-guide-to-cooling-server-and-telecom-closets-in-heated-buildings/1 Tue, 25 Nov 2008 00:00:00 -0800 MovinCool Helps Cool 'Hot Dogs' http://movincool.com/news/article/32/movincool-helps-cool-hot-dogs/1 Thu, 21 Aug 2008 00:00:00 -0700 White Paper: Preventing IT Heat Disasters http://movincool.com/news/article/30/white-paper-preventing-it-heat-disasters/1 Wed, 04 Jun 2008 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool Introduces the New Office Pro 63 http://movincool.com/news/article/28/movincool-introduces-the-new-office-pro-63/1 Fri, 11 Apr 2008 00:00:00 -0700 CM12 Saves Equipment and Lives http://movincool.com/news/article/29/cm12-saves-equipment-and-lives/1 Thu, 03 Apr 2008 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool / DENSO Sales California Promotes John Doran to Senior Manager http://movincool.com/news/article/48/movincool-denso-sales-california-promotes-john-doran-to-senior-manager/1 Mon, 14 May 2007 00:00:00 -0700 CM12 Keeps Hot Spots Cool Against Winter Building Heat http://movincool.com/news/article/20/cm12-keeps-hot-spots-cool-against-winter-building-heat/1 Thu, 09 Nov 2006 00:00:00 -0800 MOVINCOOL® HELPS PREVENT MOLD AND MILDEW DAMAGE http://movincool.com/news/article/19//1 Wed, 02 Aug 2006 00:00:00 -0700 The New CM12 Ceiling-Mounted Spot Cooling Solution http://movincool.com/news/article/16/the-new-cm12-ceiling-mounted-spot-cooling-solution/1 Tue, 03 Jan 2006 00:00:00 -0800 NEW MOISTURE REMOVAL PRODUCT CONFIGURATIONS http://movincool.com/news/article/10/new-moisture-removal-product-configurations/1 Wed, 26 Jan 2005 00:00:00 -0800 NEW OFFICE PRO 36 PORTABLE SPOT COOLER http://movincool.com/news/article/11/new-office-pro-36-portable-spot-cooler/1 Wed, 26 Jan 2005 00:00:00 -0800 Movincool Introduces The PC7 Personal Space Cooler http://movincool.com/news/article/8/movincool-introduces-the-pc7-personal-space-cooler/1 Tue, 20 Jan 2004 00:00:00 -0800 ETL Verifies the Performance of MovinCool Portable Air Conditioners http://movincool.com/news/article/4/etl-verifies-the-performance-of-movincool-portable-air-conditioners/1 Fri, 20 Jun 2003 00:00:00 -0700 MovinCool Announces Preferred Distributor Program http://movincool.com/news/article/1/movincool-announces-preferred-distributor-program/1 Wed, 04 Jun 2003 00:00:00 -0700 Movincool Introduces Office Pro 18 Delivering the Highest Cooling Capacity Possible From a Standard 115 Volt Power Source http://movincool.com/news/article/3/movincool-introduces-office-pro-18-delivering-the-highest-cooling-capacity-possible-from-a-standard-115-volt-power-source/1 Wed, 04 Jun 2003 00:00:00 -0700